• Barcelona

Kuman found out the penalty for the red card, he is no longer returning to the bench of Barcelona?

Ronald Koeman has been suspended for two matches due to the exclusion he received in yesterday's sixth round match in La Liga against Cadiz. The chief referee wrote in the minutes that the Barcelona coach was expelled due to an objection to the fourth referee, raising his hand and shouting. The Dutchman later told a news conference that in Spain "red cards are"

Kuman found out the penalty for the red card, he is no longer returning to the bench of Barcelona? Read More »